Witch Dungeon Museum

Museums & Attractions, Things to Do

The mood is set from the moment you enter the Witch Dungeon Museum. You are there – in Salem Village 1692 and you are guaranteed a unique experience with a chill or two. Most exciting experience in Salem. Here you will see an award winning live re-enactment of a witch trial from the original transcripts of 1692, followed by a guided tour through the dungeon. Open daily 10:00 am to 5:00 pm. Extended Hours in October. Visa, M/C, Discover.

EXTENDED HOURS OCTOBER 2020

Sat Oct 3: 10am to 6pm
Sun Oct 4: 10am to 6pm
Fri Oct 9: 10am to 6pm
Sat Oct 10: 10am to 8pm
Sun Oct 11: 10am to 6pm
Fri Oct 16: 10am to 7pm
Sat Oct 17: 10am to 9pm
Sun Oct 18: 10am to 6pm
Fri Oct 23: 10am to 8pm
Sat Oct 24: 10am to 9pm
Sun Oct 25: 10am to 6pm
Fri Oct 30: 10am to 9pm
Sat Oct 31: 10am to 9pm

Witch Dungeon

Details

Address:
16 Lynde Street
Salem, MA
Phone:
978-741-1692
Website:
WitchDungeon.com